Navigation Menu+

Mallory Coach House

TBArchitecture

Mallory Coach House

1523 County Road 2, Mallorytown • (613)-923-2251

The Mallory Coach House was built circa 1853 and has been used as a hotel, doctor’s office, farm house, and as a residence.  Currently being operated by the local Heritage Committee, this building is used as a tourist attraction that showcases historical artefacts and documents. Tours from guides dressed in periodic attire are offered on Sundays between 1 and 4 during the summer, or by appointment.

mallorycoachhouse

Approximate Visit Time: 1 hour

Cost: By donation

TBNext